About Us

It’s time to change how we all think, talk, and act when it comes to underage drinking

The Angel Saving Lives Foundation (TASLF) is a California Non-Profit Public Benefit Corporation with 501 (c) (3) tax exempt status. Our mission is to prevent underage drinking in our community via public information programs, community events, and facilitating local discussions. TASLF aims to create the environment for change within our local communities with the potential for wider reach, using local infrastructure and support to bridge the gap between those who can provide aid and those who need it.

TASLF is currently putting together an art contest to be held at several area schools this autumn, with the theme “Why underage drinking is not cool.” The art contest will provide a creative outlet for students who wish to contribute to TASLF’s cause and help spread the news about the downside of underage drinking.

Staff

Founder -President

German Angel

g.angel@taslf.org

562-761-7117

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Vice - President

Tamlyn Kurogi

t.kurogi@mysite.taslf.org

562-599-9051

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Chief Operating Officer

Valerie Bryant

v.bryant@taslf.org

562-226-4042

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Director of Public Relations and Media

Andrew Angel

a.angel@taslf.org

562-340-3402

Clemencia Carroll

c.carroll@taslf.org

323-331-6637

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Executive Secretary

Briana Anderson

b.anderson@taslf.org

323-331-6637

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Junior Advisory Board Member

Alexis Brown

A.brown@taslf.org

562-761-7117

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Television Director

Ryan Schaefer

r.schaefer@taslf.org

805-616-4045

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Director of Community Relations

Mildred Lopez

b.anderson@taslf.org

562-761-7117

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Junior Advisory Board Member

Keila Solorzano

k.solorzano@taslf.org

562-761-7117

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Executive Secretary

Briana Anderson

b.anderson@taslf.org

323-331-6637

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 by TASLF